Our dedicated board members direct the activities of the Foundation. In keeping with our bylaws to remain producer-driven, at least half of the board members are dairy producers.

Our Board Members

John Kappelman, Chairman
Cereal Byproducts
Port Washington, WI

Mark Diederichs, Vice Chairman
Lake Breeze Dairy
Malone, WI

Joan Behr, Secretary/Treasurer
Madison, WI

Linda Hodorff
Second Look Holsteins & Broken Bow Dairy
Fond du Lac, WI & Milburn, NE

Kevin Griswold
Tag Lane Dairy Farm
Ixonia, WI

Jeff Montsma
Appleton, WI

Jim Mlsna
Ocooch Dairy
Hillsboro, WI

Steven Vale
Novus International
Sun Prairie, WI